Press "Enter" to skip to content

Third Position in KTU E-Zone Cricket Tournament

KTU E-zone Cricket tournament was held from November 3rd 2017 at NSS engineering college, Palakkad in which 25 teams has registered and the format of the match was made 20-20 limited overs.  In the losers final NCERC team beat Thejus Engineering College on November 13th, 2017 to be placed third in the KTU E-Zone Cricket Tournament.